Welcome to the #dominoforever Product Ideas Lab! The place where you can submit product ideas and enhancement request. We encourage you to participate by voting on, commenting on, and creating new ideas. All new ideas will be evaluated jointly by the IBM & HCL Product Management & Engineering teams, and the next steps will be communicated. While not all submitted ideas will be executed upon, community feedback will play a key role in influencing which ideas are and when they will be implemented.

For more information and upcoming events around #dominoforever, please visit our Destination Domino page.


Suppress the 'remove application' dialog

I work with different Notes IDs all day (production, dev, different clients). If I try to open a database from a working set and the current ID (or location) doesn't have access to the application/ server, Designer always asks "Would you like to remove the application from the list of applications". Would be great if that question could be suppressed with a configuration option. I never want to remove it: I just have to switch to the proper ID first.

  • Avatar32.5fb70cce7410889e661286fd7f1897de Guest
  • Aug 22 2018
  • Attach files