The meeting chair created one meeting room and invited some end users to join the meeting, when the meeting was over, the meeting chair deleted the meeting room, but for these invited users also can see the old meeting room link, if they click the "Enter Room" link then will pop up one error message.
Since the inviters are in the "Recent Meeting Rooms" view then they can see previous meeting link even if it is already deleted. If you choose Enter Room you will get an error because the room no longer exist. This is working as designed. This is basically just keeping a record of the recent meeting.
1. Customer wish there is functionality to prompt invited users of deleted meeting rooms.
2.In the "Recent Meeting Rooms" view, inviters will still see the deleted meeting even if you restart your ST client.
Please consider to add one feature that is not display the deleted meeting room in the "Recent Meeting Rooms" view
3. Please consider to add one feature that customer can customize the "Recent Meeting Rooms" view for end users. Thanks!