Welcome to the #dominoforever Product Ideas Lab! The place where you can submit product ideas and enhancement request. We encourage you to participate by voting on, commenting on, and creating new ideas. All new ideas will be evaluated jointly by the IBM & HCL Product Management & Engineering teams, and the next steps will be communicated. While not all submitted ideas will be executed upon, community feedback will play a key role in influencing which ideas are and when they will be implemented.

For more information and upcoming events around #dominoforever, please visit our Destination Domino page.


After deleting an opened e-mail, choose to go back to Inbox

Currently when you open a mail to read and delete, it opens the next one. Which is excellent. But there should be an option to 'deactivate' this in order to go back to the Inbox after the delete.

  • Avatar32.5fb70cce7410889e661286fd7f1897de Guest
  • Sep 25 2018
  • Attach files